Surveys for Money

Taking surveys wont make you rich, and it sure doesn’t replace a real job, trust me.

If you do it right though you can make enough extra cash to cover some of your bills.

If you only do surveys from one survey site like Opinion Outpost you can make 10 bucks a week, you can make more than that if you’re willing to sit down and do surveys like it’s a full-time job.

What I am doing is while taking surveys from Opinion Outpost, I’m playing the internet radio from Swag Bucks for every 30 minutes it’s playing they give me six points. You can also do surveys and other things at swag bucks to earn points, I just want to make sure I am multitasking!

Once you earn 100 points at Opinion Outpost you can cash out using PayPal, 100 points = $10.00, with Swag bucks you have to earn 2500 points to cash out with 25 bucks.

As you can see I wont make a ton of money from these, but  it’s extra cash that is always helpful! If I wanted to make more, which I will probably need to start doing for a while anyway, you want to sign up for as many survey sites as possible, don’t forget though that taking these surveys can be very tedious!

If you have ever fallen behind on bills, or just need some extra spending cash, online surveys can be real helpful. I once again fell behind on bills and have to pull money out of my ass for rent this coming month, but with these survey sites and what not I can at least cover my part of the other bills.